- Advertisement -
Home Provincial News

Nine cities, 16 towns in NegOcc declare suspension of classes

BACOLOD CITY, Negros Occidental, Philippines – Nine cities and 16 towns in Negros Occidental has suspended classes as Typhoon Karding lashes at the northern part of the country.

The cities and towns and their respective suspensions are Bago (all levels); Pulupandan (all levels), Valladolid (all levels); San Enrique (all levels), La Carlota City (all Levels); Pontevedra (all levels); La Castellana (all Levels); Isabela (all Levels); Hinigaran (all levels);

Moises Padilla (Kindergarten to Grade 12); Binalbagan (all levels); Himamaylan (all Levels); Ilog (all levels); Kabankalan City (all Levels); Candoni (all levels); Cauayan (all levels); Sipalay City (Kindergarten to Grade 12/ALS); Hinoba-an (all Levels);

Murcia (all levels); EB Magalona (all levels); Victorias (all levels);
Manapla (all levels); Victorias (all levels); Talisay (all levels); Silay (all levels).

The announcements were made on the social media accounts of either the mayor or disaster office of these LGUs.

Exit mobile version